Welcome Guest Login or Signup
BIRTHDAYS | CLOUDEIGHT COMPUTER CARE | LIVE CHAT | BOOKMARK
| LANGUAGE:
 

Kimberley 69
PROFILE   GALLERY   BLOGS   GUESTBOOK   FRIENDS   FAVORITES   VIDEOS  
 
mem_normal OFFLINE
Female
45 years old
Londonderry, New Hampshire
United States

Arcade Champs: 0
Profile Views: 2290
[ 456 ]

Referrals: 0

Profile Views: 2291


JOB: Artist
SMOKE: No
DRINK: Sometimes
MARITAL STATUS: Married
RELIGION: Protestant
MEMBER SINCE: 04/26/2008
STAR SIGN: Aries
LAST LOGIN: 08/08/2009 11:05:20

Bubble Shooter
Arcade Champion: PamelaD
My High Score: N/A

Latest Topic List Replies Views
Apr 06 2009, 11:56 am by Kimberley-69
9 401
Nov 13 2008, 2:48 pm by Kimberley-69
3 229
Aug 12 2008, 11:47 am by Kimberley-69
2 205
My Topics: 3   Guest Topics: 0
View MoreView More



Just a few; Hellboy, The Bee Movie, Across the Universe, YaYa Sisterhood, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Musketeer, Sound of Music, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, I could go on and on, but as you can see I like action, kid movies, oldies but goodies and NO HORROR!

Everything where I can understand what the singer is singing! Hate the screaming songs! I do prefer Country

Mysteries, Mystical, Fiction, Romance with a good story line. Right now I'm reading the forth book of Magickers and Jodi Picoult's My Sister's Keeper.

All the colors that you would find in nature.

Just about everything

03/06/2009 12:54:31
08/12/2008 18:07:34








I spend time with my friends on Facebook. Come be my friend. Do a search for Kimberley Brown, My maiden name is Passi. Hope to see you there. When you do befriend me, be sure to leave a message saying your from NOTH!

I grew up in a little town called Medway, MA. Went to the local schools until I went to a vocational/technical school in the next town over for the last 4 years of HS. I majored in Graphic Arts Printing. I had a job right after I graduated, printing for a local company that assembled fire alarm boxes. I printed the information materials that went with the systems. Loved it. Married in 1988 to a wonderful and caring man. Had my first child in 1989, Peter. The company had cut backs while I was on maternaty leave and I found another job working for Business Cards Express in Norwood, Ma, then in Needham Ma. Had my second child in 1991 this time a girl named Ashley. I left the second job due to non flexible hours once she went into kindergarten. We moved up to NH in 1997 just as my second born was entering first grade. We have been here ever since. We love it here. Great neighbor in a great town. Peter is now 19 and attending NHCTC in Laconia and Ashley is 17 and going to be a senior! How time flys by! I have been doing in home day care since 1998, which I love! I also breed Labrador Retrievers which I also love. I take care of 3 children, in my home day care, from two families. Their ages are 4, 3 and 1 and I have had all 3 since they were about 6 months old.

Photography, Cooking, Baking, Taking care of people and animals, Nature, nice people, YOU! Labradors, Horses, YOU!

The basics: People who are; rude, liars, not nice to others and animals, obnoxiously loud.
Despise foods like liver and brussel sprouts.
Dogs who were not trained properly by their humans.

Photography, Breeding Labrador Retrievers, Cross Stitch, Scrapbooking, Taking care of Children



Displaying 3 out of 3 comments

Smileycons  -  FolderMagic  -  CalendarPal  -  Cloudeight Stationery  -   NotOverTheHill Powered by M3Server.com