Welcome Guest Login or Signup
BIRTHDAYS | CLOUDEIGHT COMPUTER CARE | LIVE CHAT | BOOKMARK
| LANGUAGE:
 

onebigal
PROFILE   GALLERY   BLOGS   GUESTBOOK   FRIENDS   FAVORITES   VIDEOS  
 
Just Me.

mem_normal OFFLINE
Male
85 years old
Sun City, Arizona
United States

Arcade Champs: 0
Profile Views: 1115
[ 110 ]

Referrals: 0

Profile Views: 1116


JOB: Retired
SMOKE: No
DRINK: Socially
MARITAL STATUS: Married
RELIGION: Protestant
MEMBER SINCE: 06/21/2008
STAR SIGN: Sagittarius
LAST LOGIN: 12/21/2018 08:12:07

No Forum Topics
My Topics: 0   Guest Topics: 0
View MoreView More

The Brothers Karamozoff, The Grapes of Wrath, (Henry Fonda was GREAT),The wild Bunch, lots of blood and shooting, Hud, Trip to Bountiful, Pay it Forward, and most classic Westerns, Ie Lonesome Dove.

Gospel, Old Country, 50's and 60's Rock and Roll, Big Band, most all the old standard singers. Como, Sinatra, Jo Stafford, Dinah Shore,and the list goes on! My new Wife of 7 years, Sweetie, was really surprised to discover how much I loved Classical as she had only heard me sing Country and Gospel. If I could only listen to one type of Music for the rest of my life, it would be classical. Although I can't tell you the name of a lot of it, I love it! Especially Mozart, Beethoven, Bach, Sebelius,and many more. I also love Issac Stern and Itzak Perlman. I had a Band off and on for about 7 years.

Love the "left behind" series. Haven't read many of them yet, but plan to. Self help books on most any subject. Read a lot of woodworking magazines. Don't know if they count as books.

I have more than one. I love blues in lighter shades.but I'd also love a Red Car, just can't bring myself to buy one. Too conservative I guess. My favorite colors together are RED,WHITE,and BLUE!!

Mexican. I love Tacos and Tostados, (My Wife "Sweetie" makes the best ones as far as I'm concerned). I also love Italian, almost anything.
Turkey with all the fixin's and Sweet Potato Pie.YUM,YUM.






Not much news about my life that anyone would be interested in.

I live in Sun City, AZ and I would not live anywhere but Arizona. I have had the priviledge of visiting all 50 States and this is where I choose to live out the rest of my life. Yes, it's hot in the Summer, but it's a "Dry Heat". I am from Atlanta, Ga. A loooong time ago. I will reach the three quarter century mark on Dec 10th. I'll be 75! Amazing to me since I always believed I wouldn't live past 50! I am retired from the U.S. Air Force, a First Sergeant. I am almost 6'5" and weigh in at around 250. At one time, years ago, I weighed 295.
I am deliriously happily married to a wonderful Lady, my second and last wife! My Soulmate!

Happy people. Helping others. Playing on My 'puter. Woodworking, (Not very good, I make a lot of sawdust)! Listening to music. Helping My Wife with the household chores. Especioally if she isn't feeling well. Helping others. Playing music with my Friends. My dog "Chico".

Grumpy people. Liars. people who take all the credit for their success in life. Those who don't respect our laws. Those who don't show respect for their Spouse or parents. Those who mistreat animals. Those who are too proud to let someone else do a favor for them. I consider that about the epitome of selfeshness! The rest of the list is much too long!

Music, golf, my computer, woodworking.

onebigal has 25 friend(s)



Displaying 4 out of 285 comments
05/19/2019 14:29:33





05/18/2019 06:58:31





05/17/2019 07:05:49

Happy Friday!




05/16/2019 15:40:48

Hello 100 ELVIS SUN RECORDS LOGO photo 60db3de6-2af5-4f07-8561-4ff4ff0f0f40_zpsepcutpbh.jpg

300 HAVE A ROCK'N ROLL WEEKEND ELVIS LA. HAYRIDE photo e0f91918-048f-412d-be51-52ca41395eef_zpshtwhb0zn.jpg

Have A  ''SUPER WEEKEND'' bigal Enjoy!

Thank you for your friendship!

TCB!

 photo ANIMATEDELVISPRESLEYTCBSignatureNEWNEW_zps0c4502d5.gif



Smileycons  -  FolderMagic  -  CalendarPal  -  Cloudeight Stationery  -   NotOverTheHill Powered by M3Server.com